updatesss :)Sunday:
hmm defff ran a red lightt hahaha. the light was shining bright freakin red. did i stop? NO. deff just went for it. and you know what's bad? i even said out loud "uhmm yeah i'll just go" and i drove right under a red light. SMARRTTTT. my dad was soooo mad, his voice was shaking. i had my whole family with me which got him mad even more. he was yelling and screaming at me, and there i was.. chillin, driving and laughing. i thought it was the funniest thing! hahaha :) hmm good day :)
Monday:
do you fuckin know what a CUSTODIAN is?? dont laugh becuause i didn't even find out what the hell that meant till this monday morning. i feel so dumb because everybody knows what that means. it's like, once they found out that i didnt know that.. they asked me "do u know what a teacher is? what a janitor is?" and i feel so dumb because it feels like it's that easy. what the fuck?? let me tell you.. IN MY FUCKIN HOMELAND, WE CALL THEM JANITORS!! what the fuck is the difference?? they both sweep the goddamn floor. so why the hell do they need to call them "custodians" when they can simply call them janitors? no matter how beautiful it sounds, they both sweep and clean floors. SAME DIFFERENCE ;) doesnt make their job seem any more interesting.
Today:
kinda bad day with garrett and school. blechhh... idk
HANGING OUT TOMORROW!!!:D yey!! im excited.
im psyched that spring has already begun :) cant wait for that warrrrmmmmmm weather!